The Essential Noise on Turntable.fm!

4 Nov

Who wants to have a DJ date tomorrow? I’ve been meaning to give Turntable a spin (pun only halfway intended), and my last post about Jim Ladd (read here: https://theessentialnoise.wordpress.com/2011/10/27/the-last-dj/) made me nostalgic for the days when I wanted to do that thing.

1PM PST tomorrow – Saturday, 11/5/11 – come with me for a taste of AngieMusic. The Essential Noise has its own Turntable.fm room!

Log in with your Facebook credentials here:  http://turntable.fm/the_essential_noise

Feed my ego! I’ll do more Turntable days if this one goes over well.

2 Responses to “The Essential Noise on Turntable.fm!”

  1. Todd 11/05/2011 at 1:47 AM #

    Crap! I’ll be on the 10.

    • theessentialnoise 11/05/2011 at 2:14 PM #

      For next time, Turntable does have an iPhone app. I saw your comment just as “I Dig Your Wig” started playing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

